From the Dingy Apartment Everywhere – by Baisali Chatterjee Dutt

Coming to this space of mine after AGES! And that too for selfish reasons…for archival purposes. I keep promising myself I’ll be more regular. I guess I’ll just have to surprise myself 🙂

 

Between the space of your last grunt                                                                       and first snore, there is much to do. I must first peel……

Source: From the Dingy Apartment Everywhere – by Baisali Chatterjee Dutt

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

